Optional parameters:
These are some of the potential parameters, and aren't all those availablee through the web interface. Complete adjustment to the campaign should be done through the web interface.
-numero_oc: purchase number, used as and identifier. It may contain a maximum of 16 characters.
-fecha_oc: purchase order date. It can only be specified if numero_oc is indicated aswell. Otherwise, it will be ignored.
-acciones_por_espacio: 0 or 1. Number 1 allos to specify amount of actions (impressions, clicks or conversions) for each space. I.E: the campaign runs 40,000 impressions in X space and 20,000 in Y space. If number 1 is
indicated, the following parameter for each space should be also specified:
-cantidad_total_<espacio_id>: amount of actions for the space <espacio_id>.
-max_impresiones_usuario: maximum number of times that each user can see the campaign. It can range between 1 and 254.
-max_impresiones_sesion: maximum number of times that each user can see the campaign in a session. It can range between 1 and 254.
-intervalo_sesiones: gap between sessions, expressed in hours. It can range between 1 and 720. See Users' Guide to a deeper expanation on these last parameters.
-stop_after_click: enter 1 if you want that once a user clicked on the campaign, it doesn't show anymore.
-max_clicks_dia: maximum number of clicks per day that each user can make in the campaign. After that limit is reached the campaign won´t appear any more.
-max_clicks_hora: maximum number of clicks per hour that each user can make in the campaign. After that limit is reached the campaign won´t appear any more.
-max_clicks_mes: maximum number of clicks per month that each user can make in the campaign. After that limit is reached the campaign won´t appear any more.
-max_clicks_semana: maximum number of clicks per week that each user can make in the campaign. After that limit is reached the campaign won´t appear any more.
-max_clicks_total: maximum number of clicks that each user can make in the campaign. After that limit is reached the campaign won´t appear any more.
-max_acciones_hora: maximum number of actions to show by hour. I.e: If it's a campaign per-impression and the number 1,000 is entered for this parameter, it won't show more than 1,000 impressions per hour. If it's a campaign per-click, it won't show more than 1,000 clicks per hour.
-max_acciones_dia: ditto above, by day.
-max_acciones_semana: ditto above, by week.
-max_acciones_mes: ditto above, by month.
-optim_banners_ctr: enter 1 if you want the weight of the ads to be optimized automatically.
-cobro_anunciante_tprecio_modo: pricing mode. It allows to indicate global pricing for the whole campaign (all the ad spaces have the same price), or price by space (each ad space has a different price). See potential values in References – Pricing mode. It is mandatory yo enter a value if you want to indicate the campaign price. It is also mandatory when the prices for all campaigns were set as obligatory in the system preferences, or when creating a campaign with eCPM optimization.
-If global prices mode was selected:
-cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta: campaign marketing type. See potential values in References – Campaign marketing types below. This value mustn't be the same as tipoventa_id, which determines how many times the campaign will be shown.
This parameter determines how the campaign will be billed.
-cobro_anunciante_moneda_id: currency identifier in which the campaign is sold to the advertiser. See References – Currencies.
-cobro_anunciante_precio: campaign price for the advertiser. If the campaign is marketed by impressions, enter the CPM price. If it is marketed by clicks, enter de CPC price. And if it is marketed by sponsorship, enter the total price for the campaign.
-If price by ad space mode was selected: for each selected espacio_id, the following parameters must be specified, replacing <espacio_id> for the ad space code:
-cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta_<espacio_id>: ad space marketing type. Ditto cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta.
-cobro_anunciante_moneda_id_<espacio_id>: ad space marketing currency. See References – Currencies.
-cobro_anunciante_precio_<espacio_id>: price for the ad space.
- contar_impresiones_vistas=on : If you want to track viewed impressions in the campaign.
Optional parameters, availables on Agency or Network interfaces:
- pago_sitio_tprecio_modo: pricing mode – global or by ad space. Ditto cobro_anunciante_tprecio_modo.
- If global prices mode was selected:
-pago_sitio_tprecio_venta: way in which the campaign will be paid to the site. Ditto cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta.
-pago_sitio_moneda_id: currency in which the site will be paid. See Appendix – Currencies.
-pago_sitio_precio: price paid to the site. See cobro_anunciante_precio.
- If price by space mode was selected: for each selected espacio_id, the following parameters must be specified, replacing <espacio_id> for the ad space code:
-pago_sitio_tprecio_venta_<espacio_id>: site marketing type. Ditto cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta.
-pago_sitio_moneda_id_<espacio_id>: site marketing currency- See Appendix – Currencies.
-pago_sitio_precio_<espacio_id>: ad space price.
TARGETING
*For those parameters that require to enter code values, see References
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more countries, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more Geographic targeting option (cities/regions/postal codes,etc) the following parameters must be added:
2 targeting by region
3 targeting by postal code
4 targeting by phone area code
5 targeting by network
-1 for negative targeting
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more IPs, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more languages, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more bandwidths, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more connection type, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more browsers, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more browser types, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more operative systems, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more operative system versions, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more mobile device brands, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more mobile device models, the following parameters must be added:
If the campaign will be targeted to one or more mobile device features, the parameter for each feature must be added. The possible values for those parameters are:
The available mobile features for targeting are:
mobf_has_cellular_radio : Cellular connection
mobf_dual_orientation : Dual-orientation screen
mobf_png : PNG image support
mobf_ajax_support_javascript : Javascript support
mobf_built_in_camera : Video camera
mobf_can_assign_phone_number : Telephone number can be assigned
mobf_is_tablet : Is a tablet
mobf_has_qwerty_keyboard : QWERTY keyboard
mobf_j2me_midp_1_0 : MIDP 1.0 support
mobf_j2me_midp_2_0 : MIDP 2.0 support
mobf_jpg : JPEG image support
mobf_wifi : WIFI connection
mobf_full_flash_support : Full Flash support
mobf_gif: GIF image support
Request example:
URL: /admin/adnet/pub/admin/pautas.html?op=a&o=xml
Parameters:
nombre=Test+CPM&sitio_id=52432&tipoventa_id=1&cantidad_total=100000&prioridad=1&peso=1&intervalo_activacion=1&fecha_inicio=23/03/2006&fecha_fin=23/04/2006&hora_inicio=15:00:00&hora_fin=23:59:59&ptmodo_id=1&target_sitio_id=13212&target_espacio_id=45234+541+4256&accion_retraso_fecha_fin=0&cobro_anunciante_tprecio_modo=3&cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta_45234=1&cobro_anunciante_moneda_id_45234=1&cobro_anunciante_precio_45234=3.50&cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta_541=1&cobro_anunciante_moneda_id_541=1&cobro_anunciante_precio_541=2.50&cobro_anunciante_tprecio_venta_4256=2&cobro_anunciante_moneda_id_4256=1&cobro_anunciante_precio_4256=0.20
Parameters explanation:
<operación(OPERATION)> <resultado(RESULT)>1</resultado> <identificador(IDENTIFIER)>52112</identificador> </operacion> |
<operacion> <resultado>0</resultado> <errores(ERRORS)> <error atributo(ATTRIBUTE ERROR)=”nombre” mensaje=”Invalid option”/> <error atributo=”anunciante_id” mensaje=”Invalid option”> <error atributo=”fecha_fin” mensaje=” The end date cannot be less than the start date”> </errores> </operacion> |